Clip of the Week!!!

03Oct10

As a tribute to my hero, here is every Liz Lemon flashback from the show!!!

30 Rock perfectly exemplifies how the use of flashbacks can add development to a character in a creative way. I am always in favor of a television showing us a character’s past rather than talking about their past….I mean it is a TV show right? If  you don’t believe me, then watch this clip and hopefully you’ll be converted. If you already agree with me, then you should still watch this clip and enjoy how funny Liz Lemon’s past is.

Still need more Tina Fey?

Then watch this interview with Tina Fey on Bravo’s Watch What Happens Live. Through out the interview, you not only see how hilarious Tina is but also how much she is like her character. Loves it!



No Responses Yet to “Clip of the Week!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment